List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
David Gerdolle davidgerdolle@gmail.com Switzerland Montreux
Richard Simonsen rsimonsen@sharjah.ac.ae USA Scottsdale, AZ
Alan Atlas amatlas@exchange.upenn.edu US Philadelphia Pennsylvania Alan M. Atlas, DMD
Serhiy Radlinsky radlinsky@ukr.net UA Poltava Apollonia Dental Clinic-Studio
Brian LeSage brianlesage@sbcglobal.net US Beverly Hills, CA Beverly Hills Institute of Dental Esthetics
Liang Chen lchenchem@yahoo.com USA schaumburg Bisco
Massimo Fuzzi fuzzi@centromascarella.it Italy Bologna Centro Mascarella
Uwe Blunck ublunck@charite.de Germany Berlin Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Matthias Kern mkern@proth.uni-kiel.de Germany Kiel Christian-Albrechts University at Kiel
Debora Vilaboa debora@clinicavilaboa.es Spain Madrid Clinica Vilaboa
Beatritz R Vilaboa beatriz@clinicavilaboa.es Spain Madrid Clinica Vilaboa
REUSS DEBORA admin@clinicavilaboa.es DE MADRID CLINICA VILABOA
Gary Alex tgaryalex@cs.com USA Huntington, NY Dental Office
sanjeev sharma friendly_dentists@yahoo.com kenya nairobi Dental Practice
Huaibing Liu hliu@dentsplysirona.com USA Milford, DE Dentsply International
Bern Koltisko bernard.koltisko@dentsplysirona.com USA Milford Dentsply Sirona
Richard Trushkowsky ComposiDoc@aol.com US Staten Island Dr Richard Trushkowsky
Christoph Zbaeren christoph.zbaeren@dr-zbaeren.ch Switzerland Biel Dr. Christoph Zbaeren
Federico Giovanni Ferraris info@studioff.it Italy Alessandria Dr. Federico Ferraris
Dianne Caprio drcaprio@cox.net USA Elizabeth City ECU School of Dental Medicine
Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4