List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 41–60 of 78  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Francesco Mangani stmangani@tin.it ITALY Rome University of Rome Tor Vergata
Shlomo Matalon matalons@post.tau.ac.il Israel Tel-Aviv Tel-Aviv University
Anthony Mennito mennitoa@musc.edu USA Charleston MUSC
Andrew Miles agmiles.miles@gmail.com Trinidad Port of Spain Smile Designs Ltd
Yoichiro Nara yo-nara@tky.ndu.ac.jp Japan Tokyo The Nippon Dental University
Vladimir Novikov 7633929@gmail.com Russia Moscow SKVN Ltd
Yasemin Ozkan ykozkan@marmara.edu.tr TR Istanbul University of Marmara
Jeong-Won Park pjw@yuhs.ac SouthKorea Seoul Yonsei University Gangnam Severance Hospital
Stefan Paul stefan@drpaul.ch Switzerland Zurich Private Practice
Jin-Ho Phark phark@usc.edu USA Los Angeles University of Southern California
Jeffrey Platt jplatt2@iu.edu USA Indianapolis Indiana University
Martin Prager mcprager@gmail.com US New York, NY New York University Dentistry
Cesar Rogerio Pucci cesar@ict.unesp.br BR Sao Jose dos Campos - SP Sao Paulo State University (Unesp)- ICT- Sao Jose dos Campos
Angelo Putignano a.putignano@univpm.it Italy Ancona Polytechnic University of Marche
Serhiy Radlinsky radlinsky@ukr.net UA Poltava Apollonia Dental Clinic-Studio
Jay Resnick jcr15@case.edu USA Lyndhurst, Ohio Streem, Resnick, Tetelman & Young DDS Inc
Steven Rosenstein dmd75@yahoo.com FL Hialeah University of Florida
Jean-Francois Roulet jroulet@dental.ufl.edu USA Gainesville, FL University of Florida
Alireza Sadr arsadr@uw.edu USA Seattle, WA University of Washington
Janine Schweppe janine.schweppe@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Displaying 41–60 of 78  1 2 3 4