List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Bart Van Meerbeek bart.vanmeerbeek@med.kuleuven.be Belgium Leuven KU Leuven (University of Leuven)
Cesar Rogerio Pucci cesar@ict.unesp.br BR Sao Jose dos Campos - SP Sao Paulo State University (Unesp)- ICT- Sao Jose dos Campos
Marcelo Giannini giannini@fop.unicamp.br Brazil Piracicaba State University of Campinas
Ji-hua Chen jhchen@fmmu.edu.cn China Xi'an school of stomatology, the 4th military medical university
Irene Valerio irene.valerio@gmail.com CRC San Isidro, Heredia Universidad de Costa Rica
Anne-Katrin Lührs Luehrs.Anne-Katrin@mh-hannover.de DE Hannover Hannover Medical School
REUSS DEBORA admin@clinicavilaboa.es DE MADRID CLINICA VILABOA
Gabriel Krastl gkrastl@gmail.com DE Wuerzburg University Hospital of Würzburg
Steven Rosenstein dmd75@yahoo.com FL Hialeah University of Florida
olivier ETIENNE drolivieretienne@gmail.com FRANCE STRASBOURG Faculté de chirurgie dentaire
Uwe Blunck ublunck@charite.de Germany Berlin Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Markus Balkenhol markus.balkenhol@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Matthias Kern mkern@proth.uni-kiel.de Germany Kiel Christian-Albrechts University at Kiel
Norbert Krämer Norby.Kraemer@t-online.de Germany Gießen University of Giessen
Janine Schweppe janine.schweppe@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Cynthia Yiu ckyyiu@hkucc.hku.hk HongKong Hong Kong University of Hong Kong
Shlomo Matalon matalons@post.tau.ac.il Israel Tel-Aviv Tel-Aviv University
Federico Giovanni Ferraris info@studioff.it Italy Alessandria Dr. Federico Ferraris
Massimo Fuzzi fuzzi@centromascarella.it Italy Bologna Centro Mascarella
Angelo Putignano a.putignano@univpm.it Italy Ancona Polytechnic University of Marche
Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4