List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Federico Giovanni Ferraris info@studioff.it Italy Alessandria Dr. Federico Ferraris
George Tysowsky george.tysowsky@ivoclarvivadent.com US Amherst Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
Angelo Putignano a.putignano@univpm.it Italy Ancona Polytechnic University of Marche
Ronald Goldstein dealer@mindspring.com USA Atlanta Goldstein, Garber & Salama, DDS
Uwe Blunck ublunck@charite.de Germany Berlin Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Brian LeSage brianlesage@sbcglobal.net US Beverly Hills, CA Beverly Hills Institute of Dental Esthetics
Christoph Zbaeren christoph.zbaeren@dr-zbaeren.ch Switzerland Biel Dr. Christoph Zbaeren
Massimo Fuzzi fuzzi@centromascarella.it Italy Bologna Centro Mascarella
Lorenzo Breschi lorenzo.breschi@unibo.it Italy Bologna University of Bologna
Anthony Mennito mennitoa@musc.edu USA Charleston MUSC
Irfan Ahmad iahmadbds@aol.com Saudi Arabia Dammam University of Dammam
Dianne Caprio drcaprio@cox.net USA Elizabeth City ECU School of Dental Medicine
Rodolfo Badilla rbadilla67@hotmail.com Nicaragua Esteli private Practice
Alex Delgado adelgado@dental.ufl.edu USA Gainesville University of Florida
Saulo Geraldeli sgeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu US Gainesville University of Florida
Jean-Francois Roulet jroulet@dental.ufl.edu USA Gainesville, FL University of Florida
Norbert Krämer Norby.Kraemer@t-online.de Germany Gießen University of Giessen
Markus Balkenhol markus.balkenhol@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Janine Schweppe janine.schweppe@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Anne-Katrin Lührs Luehrs.Anne-Katrin@mh-hannover.de DE Hannover Hannover Medical School
Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4