List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Vladimir Novikov 7633929@gmail.com Russia Moscow SKVN Ltd
Angelo Putignano a.putignano@univpm.it Italy Ancona Polytechnic University of Marche
Alex Delgado adelgado@dental.ufl.edu USA Gainesville University of Florida
REUSS DEBORA admin@clinicavilaboa.es DE MADRID CLINICA VILABOA
Andrew Miles agmiles.miles@gmail.com Trinidad Port of Spain Smile Designs Ltd
Alan Atlas amatlas@exchange.upenn.edu US Philadelphia Pennsylvania Alan M. Atlas, DMD
Ana Carolina Botta Martins de Oliveira anacarolina.deoliveira@stonybrookmedicine.edu US Stony Brook Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine
Alireza Sadr arsadr@uw.edu USA Seattle, WA University of Washington
Asbjørn Jokstad asbjorn.jokstad@uit.no Norway Tromsø UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Bart Van Meerbeek bart.vanmeerbeek@med.kuleuven.be Belgium Leuven KU Leuven (University of Leuven)
Beatritz R Vilaboa beatriz@clinicavilaboa.es Spain Madrid Clinica Vilaboa
Bern Koltisko bernard.koltisko@dentsplysirona.com USA Milford Dentsply Sirona
Brian LeSage brianlesage@sbcglobal.net US Beverly Hills, CA Beverly Hills Institute of Dental Esthetics
Cesar Rogerio Pucci cesar@ict.unesp.br BR Sao Jose dos Campos - SP Sao Paulo State University (Unesp)- ICT- Sao Jose dos Campos
Chia-Wei Wu chiaw@upenn.edu USA Philadelphia Penn Dental Medicine
Christoph Zbaeren christoph.zbaeren@dr-zbaeren.ch Switzerland Biel Dr. Christoph Zbaeren
Cynthia Yiu ckyyiu@hkucc.hku.hk HongKong Hong Kong University of Hong Kong
Richard Trushkowsky ComposiDoc@aol.com US Staten Island Dr Richard Trushkowsky
David Gerdolle davidgerdolle@gmail.com Switzerland Montreux
Ronald Goldstein dealer@mindspring.com USA Atlanta Goldstein, Garber & Salama, DDS
Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4