List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 61–78 of 78  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
sanjeev sharma friendly_dentists@yahoo.com kenya nairobi Dental Practice
Richard Simonsen rsimonsen@sharjah.ac.ae USA Scottsdale, AZ
Neil Starr neil@starrteeth.com USA Washington, D.C. Neil L. Starr, D.D.S, P.C.
Junji Tagami tagami.ope@tmd.ac.jp Japan Tokyo Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Yu Toida rinnum@den.hokudai.ac.jp Japan Sapporo City Restorative Dentistry
Richard Trushkowsky ComposiDoc@aol.com US Staten Island Dr Richard Trushkowsky
George Tysowsky george.tysowsky@ivoclarvivadent.com US Amherst Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
Shigeru Uno uno-shigeru@hotmail.co.jp Japan Tokyo Toranomon Hospital
Irene Valerio irene.valerio@gmail.com CRC San Isidro, Heredia Universidad de Costa Rica
Bart Van Meerbeek bart.vanmeerbeek@med.kuleuven.be Belgium Leuven KU Leuven (University of Leuven)
Debora Vilaboa debora@clinicavilaboa.es Spain Madrid Clinica Vilaboa
Beatritz R Vilaboa beatriz@clinicavilaboa.es Spain Madrid Clinica Vilaboa
Rick Wilson rwilson@smilephiladelphian.com US Philadelphia Richard Wilson DMD PC Dental Arts & Sciences
Matt Wright matt@incitydental.com NewZealand Rotorua Incity Dental Ltd
Chia-Wei Wu chiaw@upenn.edu USA Philadelphia Penn Dental Medicine
Cynthia Yiu ckyyiu@hkucc.hku.hk HongKong Hong Kong University of Hong Kong
Christoph Zbaeren christoph.zbaeren@dr-zbaeren.ch Switzerland Biel Dr. Christoph Zbaeren
Mutlu Özcan mutluozcan@hotmail.com US Zurich University of Zurich
Displaying 61–78 of 78  1 2 3 4