List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 21–40 of 78  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Federico Giovanni Ferraris info@studioff.it Italy Alessandria Dr. Federico Ferraris
Joseph Fusco JPF999@aol.com US Rockville Centre, NY Joseph P Fusco DDS MAGD PC
Massimo Fuzzi fuzzi@centromascarella.it Italy Bologna Centro Mascarella
Saulo Geraldeli sgeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu US Gainesville University of Florida
David Gerdolle davidgerdolle@gmail.com Switzerland Montreux
Marcelo Giannini giannini@fop.unicamp.br Brazil Piracicaba State University of Campinas
Ronald Goldstein dealer@mindspring.com USA Atlanta Goldstein, Garber & Salama, DDS
Luis Infante linfan@lsuhsc.edu USA New Orleans Louisiana State University School of Dentistry
Wael Isleem isleemw@upenn.edu US Philadelphia , PA University of Pennsylvania
mohammed janoudi mjanoudi@gmail.com SA jeddah pert clinic
Neil Jessop neil.jessop@ultradent.com US South Jordan Ultradent Products, Inc.
Asbjørn Jokstad asbjorn.jokstad@uit.no Norway Tromsø UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Matthias Kern mkern@proth.uni-kiel.de Germany Kiel Christian-Albrechts University at Kiel
Joseph Kim drkim@mdentistry.com US Sugar Grove, IL Modern Dentistry
Bern Koltisko bernard.koltisko@dentsplysirona.com USA Milford Dentsply Sirona
Gabriel Krastl gkrastl@gmail.com DE Wuerzburg University Hospital of Würzburg
Norbert Krämer Norby.Kraemer@t-online.de Germany Gießen University of Giessen
Brian LeSage brianlesage@sbcglobal.net US Beverly Hills, CA Beverly Hills Institute of Dental Esthetics
Huaibing Liu hliu@dentsplysirona.com USA Milford, DE Dentsply International
Anne-Katrin Lührs Luehrs.Anne-Katrin@mh-hannover.de DE Hannover Hannover Medical School
Displaying 21–40 of 78  1 2 3 4