List of Members


The list is automatically generated according to the membership fees payment status.


Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Country City Affiliation
Irfan Ahmad iahmadbds@aol.com Saudi Arabia Dammam University of Dammam
Gary Alex tgaryalex@cs.com USA Huntington, NY Dental Office
Alan Atlas amatlas@exchange.upenn.edu US Philadelphia Pennsylvania Alan M. Atlas, DMD
Rodolfo Badilla rbadilla67@hotmail.com Nicaragua Esteli private Practice
Markus Balkenhol markus.balkenhol@kulzer-dental.com Germany Hanau Heraeus Kulzer GmbH
Markus Blatz mblatz@dental.upenn.edu USA Philadelphia University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine
Uwe Blunck ublunck@charite.de Germany Berlin Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Thorsten Bock thorsten.bock@ivoclarvivadent.com LI Schaan Ivoclar Vivadent
Ana Carolina Botta Martins de Oliveira anacarolina.deoliveira@stonybrookmedicine.edu US Stony Brook Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine
Lorenzo Breschi lorenzo.breschi@unibo.it Italy Bologna University of Bologna
Dianne Caprio drcaprio@cox.net USA Elizabeth City ECU School of Dental Medicine
Esra Cengiz dtesracengiz@yahoo.com Turkey Lefkosa Near East University
Liang Chen lchenchem@yahoo.com USA schaumburg Bisco
Ji-hua Chen jhchen@fmmu.edu.cn China Xi'an school of stomatology, the 4th military medical university
REUSS DEBORA admin@clinicavilaboa.es DE MADRID CLINICA VILABOA
Alex Delgado adelgado@dental.ufl.edu USA Gainesville University of Florida
Sillas Duarte sillas.duarte@usc.edu US Los Angeles University of Southern California
Rania El Madhoun madhoun@upenn.edu US Philadelphia University of Pennsylvania
olivier ETIENNE drolivieretienne@gmail.com FRANCE STRASBOURG Faculté de chirurgie dentaire
Jack Ferracane ferracan@ohsu.edu USA Portland, OR Oregon Health and Science University
Displaying 1–20 of 78 1 2 3 4